iPad Applications, They rock.


Recently, I got hold of an iPad, which I am loving completely. The slick device is very useful and enjoyable for:

  • Browsing Web
  • Playing Games
  • Watching Videos
  • Emails

I don’t sound like Steve Jobs, do I? Well, I have been using this device for four months now and I have having fun doing almost anything on it. Its touch interface is just awesome(even better than iPhone).  The engineering with putting a nice keyboard on touch interface is just awesome.

There are many wonderful applications available in Appstore for iPad. I will be posting more on iPad stuff as I explore.

  1. #1 by itsy bitsy on January 8, 2011 - 5:57 am

    Really nice and informative blog.Quite interesting.Ipad is a cool thing from apple.Its way better than blackberry book.I was surfing over online shopping when i came across with ipad.great work by apple.

Leave a Reply

